View Cart

Ashworth - Grain LP NEEDCD020

Built around 12 stylistically diverse instrumental tracks, Grain is a truly captivating and engaging electronic opus. There are clear influences here from minimal, dub techno and deep house, especially in the more club focused tracks, but with a sonic palette that encompasses personal field recordings and other obscure noises, there is a genuinely expansive feel to the whole LP.

This debut LP is a superb insight into the production talents of a truly exciting producer.

1. Cork
2. Épée
3. Sawdust
4. Clouded
5. Nine
6. Fireworks
7. Grain
8. Descent
9. Simulation
10. Adder
11. Stomping Ground
12. Ventricle